My Brunch Date with MasterChef Australia Season 4 Top 12 Contestants

Image

From L-R: Andy Allen (NSW), myself and Ben Milbourne (Tasmania)

These are two of the faces of MasterChef Australia’a Season 4 Top 12 contestants. Met them in an undisclosed location in Melbourne CBD this afternoon for brunch. The photo tells a thousand words. Sorry for the quality of the photo.

We had a great chat over their MasterChef journey but for as much as we all know about reality shows, they cannot reveal so much information to the public as the whole season of the show is still underway on Channel 10 Australia.

They weren’t the first MasterChef Contestants I have ever met whilst I am in Australia. I have met Poh from MasterChef Season 1 (Runner-Up), Alvin Quah (MasterChef Season 2), Adam Liaw (Season 2 Winner), Billy Law (Top 24 MasterChef Season 3). Oh by the way, these four that I have mentioned all happened to be from Malaysia.

3 thoughts on “My Brunch Date with MasterChef Australia Season 4 Top 12 Contestants

  1. Pingback: My Brunch Date with MasterChef Australia Season 4 WINNER | oftravelandfood

Leave a Reply

